Google+LinkedInTwitterFacebook

Scout Leaders

Section Head:

Nathan C. – nathan@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca

Leaders:

Jordan C. – jordan@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca
Herbert T. – herbert.t@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca
Purvin W. – purvin@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca

Scouters in Training:

Ethan C. – ethan.c@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca
Thomas H. – thomas.h@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca
Angus T. – angus.t@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca
Felix T. – felix.t@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca
Madeleine W. – madeleine.w@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca

Information accurate as of November 26th, 2017.