Google+LinkedInTwitterFacebook

Cub Leaders

Section Head 

Purvin W. – purvin@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca

Leaders:

Gloria L. – gloria@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca
May P. – may.p@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca
Lucia S. – lucia.s@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca
Stephanie Y. – stephanie.ay@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca
Kevin L. – kevin.l@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca

Scouters in Training:

Ricky C. – ricky.c@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca
Kevin C. – kevin.c@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca

Information accurate as of September 22, 2017.