Google+LinkedInTwitterFacebook

Committee

 Group Commissioner

Peter C. – peter@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca

Group Administrator

Fanny T. – fanny@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca

Treasurer

Perry C. – perry@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca

Fundraiser

Joanne W. – joanne@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca

Secretary

Gloria L. – gloria@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca

Group Registrar

Peter C. – peter@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca

Quartermaster

Peter C. – peter@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca

Youth Commissioner

 

Committee Members

Agatha H. – agatha@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca

Ann C. – ann@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca

Herbert T. – herbert@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca

Lorretta C. – lorretta@10thrichmondhillscouts.ca

Information accurate as of July 16th, 2015.